Congratulations to these young Iowa Cattlemen!

Author: Kristy

Thirteen cattle farmers selected for leadership program
The Iowa Cattlemen’s Association named 13 young cattle farmers to its 2011 Young Cattlemen’s Leadership Program (YCLP). The program is designed to develop leadership qualities in young farmers, introduce them to the programs of the Iowa Cattlemen’s Association and the processes of state government.
YCLP members are: Stephanie Allgood, Albia; Tom Cannon, Newton; Jason DeBruin, Oskaloosa; Jordan Eggman, Garner; Daniel Gradert, Ireton; and Tom Hiler, Rockwell City. Also, Ryan Hokesbergen, Pella; James Holz, Grand Junction; Jesse Kalb, Treynor; Dana Morgan, Corning; Deron Shawley, Afton; Chad Swank, Newton; and Curt Thilges, Buffalo Center.
As seen on the Cattle Business Weekly

Posted in Uncategorized |

Comments are closed.

Mail Us Facebook Twitter RSS YouTube
See More

Video Feature