Good luck today to all of the Iowa 4-Hers who made it to the ‘Best of the Southwest Shootout’ Showdown, South Central Iowa Showdown, Southeast Iowa Showdown, & Central Iowa Showdown shows! Today’s winners will then proceed to the All Iowa Showdown August 4th in Britt, IA! 🍀

Author: Nicole Lautner

11:30 Council Bluffs, IA

Qualifying counties: Adair, Adams, Audubon, Fremont, Mills, Montgomery, Page, East Pottawattamie, West Pottawattamie, Taylor, & Union.

5:00 Corydon, IA

Qualifying counties: Appanoose, Davis, Decatur, Clark, Lucas, Madison, Mahaska, Marion, Monroe, Ringgold, Warren, Wayne.

6:00 Donnellson, IA

Qualifying counties: Muscatine, Jefferson, Van Buren, Johnson, Washington, Louisa, Lee, Wapello, Henry, & Des Moines.

11:00 Webster City, IA

Qualifying counties: Boone, Butler, Franklin, Grundy, Hamilton, Hardin, Humboldt, Webster, & Wright.

Posted in Uncategorized |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mail Us Facebook Twitter RSS YouTube
See More

Video Feature